Board Leuven

Amber van den Besselaar

President

+32 479 524 476

Amber.VandenBesselaar@afcleuven.be

Jietske Bastien

Vice President

+32 496 29 10 72

Jietske.Bastien@afcleuven.be

Noami Fu

Event Manager

+32 489 57 91 47

Noami.Fu@afcleuven.be

Imke Tijs

Workshop Manager

+32 478 68 32 05

Imke.Tijs@afcleuven.be

Alexander Ilsbroux

Projects Manager

+32 479 52 47 72

Alexander.Ilsbroux@afcleuven.be

Alexandre Montrieux

Technology Manager

+32 471 42 37 52

Alexandre.Montrieux@afcleuven.be

Francis Jamin

ER Manager

+32 478 74 98 65

Francis.Jamin@afcleuven.be

Kevin Hofkens

HR Manager

+31 648 72 71 04

Kevin.Hofkens@afcleuven.be

Lincy Amerijckx

F&L Manager

+32 491 18 25 93

Lincy.Amerijckx@afcleuven.be

Nikita Van Driessche

Quality Manager

+32 470 27 79 99

Nikita.VanDriessche@afcleuven.be

Pauline Van Belle

Marketing Manager

+32 470 27 79 99

Pauline.VanBelle@afcleuven.be