Board Ghent

Maarten Meese

President

+32 474 17 14 34

Maarten.Meese@afcgent.be

Iris Depla

Vice President

+32 491 91 50 35

Iris.Depla@afcgent.be

Sara Depetter

HR manager

+32 471 71 80 89

Sara.Depetter@afcgent.be

Jonas De Busscher

Technology manager

+32 471 32 82 80

Jonas.Debusscher@afcgent.be

Camille Rydant

F&L manage

+32 478 76 07 29

Camille.Rydant@afcgent.be

Louis Sioen

ER manager

+32 494 08 04 96

Louis.Sioen@afcgent.be

Pauline Nissen

Marketing Manager

+32 476 09 25 85

Pauline.Nissen@afcgent.be

Guillaume Lambert

Projects manager

+32 472 67 81 48

Guillaume.Lambert@afcgent.be

Omid Alizadeh

Workshop manager

+32 485 73 00 44

Omid.Alizadeh@afcgent.be

Lennert Coghe

Event manager

+32 470 57 38 70

Lennert.Coghe@afcgent.be