Contact Information Overview

Our Regional Boards

Brussels

...
Johanna Dametz
President

+49 151 70 15 42 39

Johanna.Dametz@afcbrussels.be

...
Hanae Berrada
Vice-President

+32 483 48 33 08

Hanae.Berrada@afcbrussels.be

Leuven

...
Amber van den besselaar
President

+32 479 524 476

Amber.VandenBesselaar@afcleuven.be

...
Jietske Bastien
Vice-President

+32 496 29 10 72

Jietske.Bastien@afcleuven.be

Ghent

...
Maarten Meese
President

+32 474 17 14 34

Maarten.Meese@afcgent.be

...
Iris Depla
Vice-President

+32 491 91 50 35

Iris.Depla@afcgent.be

Our National Coordinators

Technology Coordinator

...
Thibault Lahaye
Technology Coordinator

+32 494 70 21 05

Thibault.Lahaye@academicsforcompanies.be

Er Coordinator

...
Jan-Willem Van Boven
Er Coordinator

+32 479 524 476

Janwillem.Vanboven@academicsforcompanies.be

Marketing Coordinator

...
Emmely Chen
Marketing Coordinator

+32 486 26 70 78

Emmely.chen@academicsforcompanies.be