Our team in Brussels

Dedicated to quality and your success

A foto of Johanna Dametz
Johanna Dametz
President

+49 151 70 15 42 39

Johanna.Dametz@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Hanae Berrada
Hanae Berrada
Vice President

+32 483 48 33 08

Hanae.Berrada@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Thibault Dassonville
Thibault Dassonville
Projects Manager

+32 472 41 03 09

Thibault.Dassonville@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Ella Overath
Ella Overath
F&L Manager

+32 498 50 76 00

Ella.Overath@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Cem Ege Karaca
Cem Ege Karaca
Event Manager

+32 472 68 30 18

Cem.Ege.Karaca@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Hakan Sahan
Hakan Sahan
Technology Manager

+32 470 90 19 78

Hakan.Sahan@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Glenn Basyn
Glenn Basyn
Workshop Manager

+32 493 63 49 68

Glenn.Basyn@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Joana Gerain
Joana Gerain
Marketing Manager

+32 472 52 64 75

Joana.Gerain@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Firdaouss Rian
Firdaouss Rian
HR Manager

+32 484 84 84 36

Firdaouss.Rian@afcbrussels.be

A foto of Eva Put
Eva Put
ER Manager

+32 489 27 05 95

Eva.Put@afcbrussels.be